Hey! I‘m corazen – yoga teacher, holistic health coach, author, artist, ethical vegan and mom to two wonderful dogs and this is my #introduceyourself post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey! I‘m corazen – yoga teacher, holistic health coach, author, artist, ethical vegan and mom to two wonderful dogs.
IMG_1220.JPG
Hey Steemians! I’m Cora and I am 34 years old.
IMG_1006.JPG

My friend @obvious recently brought this community to my attention – I have been an avid YouTube, Instagram and Facebook content creator for years, and I am super excited to be able to be a part of something new – to create content that touches people and to build a community, where I can talk about all my interests, not just yoga and holistic health. I grew up in Florida and moved around many parts of the world before my 18th birthday, due to my really freaky family, if you like, I’d love to tell some of those stories! Right now, I live in Germany, still travel lots and want to share my life and many passions with you all.
IMG_9850.JPG

I hope that as time passes, you’ll get to know me much better, but let me just sort of sum myself up for you. I love life, how it’s colorful and loud and real and honest. I have huge amounts of energy, I run fast and I dance like no one is watching. I love to laugh and to teach people my passion – I have been teaching yoga for three years; I decided to go for Teacher Training after my Holistic Health Studies, and those two fields work together very well.
20728182_1112884462189392_8383019161614661763_n.jpg
I started on Instagram and YouTube a few years back, with accounts mainly focused on vegan nutrition, which later morphed into more yoga community. Currently, I’m really fed up with Instagram’s new algorithm, which continues to make it harder for my content to be heard or seen.
I will be posting some of my videos on Dtube as well, if I feel that it will benefit the community.

IMG_1407 (2).JPG

IMG_1174.JPG

I also paint professionally, some landscapes, but primarily portraits, I find faces and expressions so fascinating. I also do some photography and modeling.

1560622_10202791341045510_142633935_n.jpg

10410610_10205129723023598_5100072358256293443_n.jpg

10599658_10205129723823618_6713110007623070403_n.jpg

21462677_1130209113790260_2806124507589483934_n.jpg

I have to honestly say that I am a bloody newbie at cryptocurrency, and truth be told, I’m really here for the community, because I can’t even begin to understand how it all works; I probably won’t ever post about techy stuff – I’ll just sound like a total ditz. I’m just good at social media, everything else is a nice side effect, please answer my call for help when I need it :) So, you'll be seeing lots of me and probably my dogs, because hey, they're the cutest ever, right?

IMG_0149.JPG

14225625_10210306717645228_2811899385806900039_n.jpg

IMG_0371.JPG

I’m basically a very real, very complicated person, just like everyone else. I’m not just a yoga teacher, I’m a mother, sister, daughter, wife.
I spread cosmic love but sometimes lose my shit.
But I am becoming more myself, everyday. I am on that great journey through life, if you like, come along with me...

I’m very excited and a little nervous, I can’t wait to see how this community takes shape!
Much love, and wonderful holidays with your favorite people!
Have a very, very merry Christmas!

IMG_1132.jpg

If you have questions, drop them below, I’d love to get to know you as well!

Sort:  

Healthy body.
welcome to steemit.

Thanks ;)
Yoga made this body ;)

Hijacking top comment for tasteful nudity 👍

Welcome to steemit!

thank you, I am so glad to be here :)

Welcome to steemit :)
If you love yoga, check out @karensuestudios, she has some crazy acroyoga going on!
Resteemed and supported you with @welcoming a little bit :) Greets!

Thank you so much!! I will!

OMG! you are so beautiful!!

This so made my morning, thank you, you'rethe best :)

hi welcome the the platform wherein steemit will pay on your post, the best social media on the history of cyberworld..,

welcome to the community

please be advised to keep your password safe..
don't share your passwords..
make a backup through cloud drive..
keep steeming

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @corazen!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your Facebook page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Nigerians like you. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

Welcome to steemit - your energy and zest is a real inspiration to practice my yoga with more discipline! I'm interested to see more, so upvoted and followed. See you around! Kate

What a wonderful comment! Thank you!

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

You seem like a very interesting woman.

I would love to be a friend

I will follow and upvote you!!!!

follow meeee 2

Nice one dear, you are welcome to this great community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66