Starting in Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends STEEMIANS

20170221_151608_HDR.jpg

I want to introduce myself to you my name is Corina Martínez, I was born in Puerto la Cruz Anzoátegui- Venezuela, I'm currently in the same domicile, I'm an Industrial Engineer, but I'm managing the biggest company of my life. THE FAMILY, I take care of the well-being of my HOUSE and of my 2 children. I have a wonderful husband, hardworking and above all good FATHER.

316019_10150398898496424_2078639902_n.jpg

20171119_210550.jpg

I am very sociable, optimistic and enterprising, I have always fought for what I dream and, as a result, I have my title and what a woman dreams of 1 FAMILY, without counting other plans that I consider as a person I have also reached

IMG_20161225_131925.jpg

I love to dance and I love to cook and, therefore, I love to eat, I have always been very curious to learn to prepare meals that help me vary the dishes that I can serve my family, as well as desserts.

I wanted to belong to this great community of Steemit as it allows us to move forward to continue developing as better human beings because it helps us to release skills that we did not know and above all to interact with other people.

I hope to be of great help with my publications and, at the same time, learn much more about you and, in turn, guide me to obtain new income for my Family, since every day things become more difficult in our country.

See you soon, see you in a next post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to this great family ... and good luck.

thank you very much @sabrip

Welcome to Steem @corinamartinez . Hopeing that you will do great in this wonderful world of steemit.

thanks @monaji, I hope to do it too XD

Welcome to the platform, I'm into tech engineering as well, it would be interesting to see the life of an engineer and family woman, how you manage work-life balance and everything! :D

If it is super interesting, little by little you realize that the difficult becomes easy with a smile and a hug .. managing this type of business can be the most exhausting but it gives you the greatest satisfaction

hola @corinamartinez Primero que todo Bienvenida a esta plataforma ... Tambien soy de anzoategui-barcelona .. Espero que dia tras dia aprendas muchas cosas que te pueda ayuden con @steemit .. de igual manera puedes preguntarme lo que quieras para ayudarte a mejorar poco a poco y decirte lo poco que se jeje ... Bienvenida

hola @windermarin gracias amigo por la bienvenida y seguro que si estare escribiendote por cualquier cosa gracias

Welcome to Steem, @corinamartinez!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @corinamartinez! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great post @corinamartinez welcome to the Steemit Family enjoy post and explore thanks @garrettwalkace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73