You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! This is my first introductory post! My name is Lauren Wuornos and I'm a passionate freelance photographer in Minneapolis

Welcome lauren! I'm about an hour away from you in the state with more green and gold. Your photography is very good and I look forward to seeing more! You will find a very vibrant photography community here. Make sure to check in on all the new stuff in #photography and you will see opportunities for photo theme contests quite regularly.
Photography is a great way to combat depression, and you can also find quite a few inspiring posts on steemit about other members coping with depression and the strategies that they use.
Steem on!

Sort:  

That's so kind of you, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88