Introducing Myself: This is Cosette, Hello Steemit Community! 我是Cosette, 大家好!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there! 大家好!

This is Cosette, nice to walk in the Steemit world and meet you all! It's always wonderful to get to know new faces and all those amazing stories and adventures. Hope that you will enjoy reading my stories too!

| 我叫Cosette,很開心能走進steemit的世界,認識到可愛的你們!我很喜歡看大家筆下鮮活快樂的故事,希望你也喜歡我的故事~

703733782.jpg

I live in Hong Kong, a lively metropolis with stunning views and of course, food! I get to know lots of interesting spirits here - although I wasn't born here (but a city 231km away :p), I already fell in love with the city (and one boy here!) Since time flows too fast in HK, steemit is a perfect place to record my footprints and laughter along the way!

| 我生活在繁忙活潑的大都市香港,這裡有絕美的風景還有美食無數!雖然不是在這裡出生(我出生在一個距離香港231公里遠的大陸城市),但是我認識了很多有趣的靈魂,也愛上了這個城市(還愛上了一個男孩)。香港的生活太快,我希望用steemit紀錄我的生活點滴。

1713919427.jpg

I am a foodie, a serious ice-cream lover. Lots of my photos are with food. lol

| 我非常喜歡美食,還是個嚴肅認真的冰淇淋熱愛者!我經常會跟食物同框,哈哈!

1412411601.jpg

I love going outdoors, and traveling of course. I've lived in Lyon, the second largest cities in France for one year, and I took every single chance I got to travel - I've been to many beautiful and exciting European cities - Paris, Barcelona, Brussels, Basel, Berlin, Stockholm, Vienna, Copenhagen... I love Barcelona the most. Definitely a huge fan of its sunshine! I will be sharing some interesting (or embarrassing) stories and those unforgettable views in later posts.

| 我喜欢去戶外玩,旅遊當然是愛好之一。我曾經在法國第二大城市里昂住了一年,抓緊了所有機會去旅遊。我去了很多歐洲城市 - 巴黎,巴塞羅納,布魯塞爾,巴塞爾,柏林,斯德哥爾摩,維也納,哥本哈根等等。巴塞羅納是我最喜歡的城市,誰不會喜歡那裏的陽光呢!之後我會給大家分享一些旅遊的趣事蠢事,還有一些令我永生難忘的風景。

412662952.jpg

33159988.jpg

It was wonderful to meet you all. Please upvote and follow me. See you soon!

| 很開心認識大家,請多多關注我!下次見~

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! You have nice photo's @cleverbot I am looking forward to reading @cosetteee posts

What is your programmer.

Lovely introduction !! Nice to see you over there Cosette ^_^ following your blog now

Welcome to our community. We need more lovely faces here :)

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

welcome to Steemit piggy!

Hi nicolemoker, nice to meet you piggy!

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Beautifully written, captivating pictures, awesome post! Welcome to Steemint @cosetteee. I have followed and upvoted your post.

Do follow back and check out my posts if its convenient.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

thanks for the tips
aliens and socks.jpg

Wecome. Foodies are always welcome :-D

Enjoy and SteemON!

欢迎又一个大美女来到这里

Hi sister, welcome to Steemit! Followed you and look forward to see your updates in the coming future! If you got any question in using steemit, just feel free to ask in the telegram group of LIHKG, the bothers and sisters there are very nice! Also, it’s my honor if you would follow me back! ;) Add oil, good luck and STEEM ON!!!!!!!!!!!😊 if you had no idea to get start, feel free to read one of my resteemed post on my blog for new comers.

Thank you Chris! Just followed you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11