📣 I'm Cosmin and I'm going to Promote Steemit to my Popular Youtuber buddies!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I'm Cosmin, it's really great to be on this new revolutionary platform and share a bit about myself on here.

I have graduated college about a month ago, I was studying IT, software development in London. I have always been passionate about technology and computers, ever since I was 7 years old when I first got a taste with computers, and gaming and everything else is history. This then progressed into choosing a skill in the technology industry, I am also passionate about blockchain technology and its endless use cases, I consider myself to be somewhat of a futurist and I am convinced that the blockchain is going to be the first disruptive force which will be adopted, it's not too long ahead folks!

Time to reflect

At the moment I am enjoying my countryside vacation with my family in my home country, completely loving the new environment, away from all the city chit chatter. This gives me time to think things through and come up with life plans, since its really relaxed here, organic food, clean air and plenty of sunshine.

Here's the view from my room, not bad huh? :)

Taking action

As a Steem it investor and advocator, It's in my interests to help the platform grow in the healthiest way possible. Thanks to @guerrint's post, it has inspired me to to help promote SteemIt on youtube. I think it would be a great idea to sponsor some of my friends which are quite popular in the UK youtube scene, they are mostly in the social niche, total subscribers is around 630 000.  I am currently in discussions with them about my idea, so I do not want to give out their channel handles before they post their videos because I don't have their permission.

You may be thinking that I am making false promises for money, but promises is all I can give for now, which can be believed or not, which is totally fine.

I'll leave you with a quote & picture of myself and my little brother, David, he turned 4 months old a few weeks ago. He came in the world crying and he will come out winning! :) 

Hopefully Steemit will still be around till he is grown up, I'd be the coolest brother ever haha. ;D

In the long history of humankind those who learned to collaborate and improvise most effectively have prevailed. - Charles Darwin
Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59