Hello Steemians! Nice To Meet You!

When i created my account, i was so eager to share posts that i forgot to introduce myself. Now i am here to talk about who i am, after a week.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-05 at 20.24.21.jpg

My name is Furkan, and i am 23 years old. I live in Istanbul, Turkey. My name maybe hard to pronounce but i have never been called Furkan. You can call me Fuki, it is like Theodore-Teddy thing. and yes about that little bird.. his name is James. He is not aware of he is a bird, he hates his cage. The only thing he likes is..
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-05 at 20.24.21 (1).jpg
to sit on my nose.

i like playing video games.
i draw and create amateurish illustrations when i get extremely bored.
i dont have a favourite band but i like listening 70' & 80' rock music. g'old times..
i am interested in astronomy which involves universe and celestial objects.
and also i like science fiction stuff. i have been waiting for aliens to take me to their ship since i was 10. still waiting..

i guess thats all i can say about myself for now. i am here to write/share interesting articles about earth, animals, universe.. all kinds of stuff. i hope you enjoy!

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome!

Thanks a lot!

Welcome to Steemit! You have been followed!

thank you! followed back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99