Hello, I am Bogi managing the @covermaker blog during the @globalschool

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

profkép.jpg

My name is Boglárka Veres. I’m 19 years old and I live in Hungary. I study in Debrecen at Károly Kós Vocational Art School as a Graphic Designer. When I started my studies 5 years ago and I learned how to use vector graphic and pixel graphic programs. Beside these I had a lot of drawing lessons and Art History lessons.

This work I made with dry-point technique for Edgar Allan Poe's novel called The Pit and the Pendulum as an illustration.

kútésazinga2.jpg

I love drawing, painting, and watching several types of movies, taking some photos in my free time and hanging out with my friends. I always want to try something new.

This is a digital polygon panda. I used this work as a lead motif for my stamp collection.

CORELLPANDAvége pdf-1.jpg

A few years ago I went to an Art Camp of Sztána (Transylvania) and we took many pictures and painted there. When I was at that abandoned and beautiful place I learned a lot from my teachers and I met some local people, this kind of experience was very useful for me. I was there in 2015, 2016 and 2017.

This is one of my favorite picture:

elküldésre kép.jpg

This year I did my Matura Exam and in autumn I want to do my language exam too. After I finish my final year I want to go to university and then I want to be a teacher. In the future I want to live in Sweden and work there as teacher or a graphic designer.
I hope my @globalschool adventure in Vienna is helping me with my ambitions.

Thank you for the attention and support! :)

Bogi managing @covermaker
September 11th, Vienna

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

You are welcome to steem community

Nice pictures! Love your work :)

Great work, I am proud of our working group! ;)

your pictures is very nice! :)

Welcome to the amazing crypto world of Blogging and Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content and keep engaging with community to make a happy stay. Patience and Persistance is the key to success here. Hope you have a pleasant stay . ...Steem on.!
Upvoted

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @covermaker.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48