A little bit about myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. I'm a full-time traveler and part-time clerical officer residing in Hong Kong. My goal before I hit 30 years old is to travel to 50 countries and so far I have hit the 20th mark. Follow my footsteps here with my posts and embark on the journey of your lifetime!

Peace.

IMG_7006.JPG

Sort:  

Hope you can achieve your goal soon

Welcome to Steemit @cpyjeffrey :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Good luck. I think I've only been to about 20 myself. @autonomysystem

Welcome to the community. Enjoy the journey . Cheers..

That's a cool goal. Welcome to steemit!

I travelled the world for almost all of the 90's and it's the best thing anyone can do. You Learn more about yourself and the world than you ever could at home reading. I look forward to hearing about your travels dude.
Upvoted and followed.
Come and check my blog @tremendospercy

Welcome to steemit,good goal to have. Followed.

welcome. I am new myself and started my travels last month. Will be traveling through Asia for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48