You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I am GINA! I'm here to help!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @ginabot
I was reading your post and the replies given by the people to you. Everything sound me interesting and impressive. So basically I am bit confused how you will help me and will you charge me something.
Regards
Crafter

Sort:  

GINA can help you by informing you about events on Steem in real time. (mentions, comments, votes, new post, etc)
As every Steem platform lacking in these functionalities, this is almost a must have bot for most of the users :)

The service is completely free. You'll have to send some coins in the registration process, but the bot will return your coins after validation (few seconds)

Hi thanks a lot
But I don't have coins so what should I do iam new in this line

You might didn't noticed but you have SBD in your wallet, @crafter :)

I might going to figure out a way to validate with leaving a comment but at the moment you have to send coins. As I said you will get it back anyway:)

Thanks for the update

i am new here, i'd like to start using the bot but i don't think i have any SBD in my steemit.com wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82