Hello! I'd like to introduce me as a fundamentalist virgin

Hello! I hereby declare my arrival. I'm Cruster Hedgington Knewit. I'm a Canadian armwrestler and writer. I'm 32 and a virgin, and I will use this format to publish a lot of good things about my progress as a conservative virgin. A conservative virgin is someone who believes that only virginity is the true and holy state of the human condition. Im working on a longer blog series about it. I will be returning shortly.

I am who I am, and you can't change that. Praise it. Don't fuck. Fuck calmly.

Sort:  

who is your inspiration?

When we see men of a contrary character, we should turn inwards and examine ourselves.

Ciao! Ciao!

Welcome to Steemit!

Greetings!

Enjoy your stay!

Great post!

Hi @craftsman, welcome! I'd like to hear about this. Just as a recommendation, include photos on your post it makes it more believable. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71