It seems as if everything is not [Enough] always. What do you believe yourself?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I have a question.


Here it comes:

Should I cut myself open wide? Or maybe I should breach inside? I'm not really sure, but I know that you should help yourself!
And the thing is that all I have to give, and then you help yourself again, and then complain that you didn't like the way I put the knife in wrong you know, so you didn't like the way my blood spilled on your brand new floor, so that was a waste, because I don't really know how much it cost and I can't afford a new one.

Here's my question:

What would you say if I walked away? Would you appreciate it, but maybe then it'd be too late? I mean, I know know. How can I know Because the thing is I can only take so much of your seemingly ungrateful ways. It's just that everything is never enough, or something like that.

I mind of sacrifice my life and neglect my kids (not me) and wife (I don't have a wife). All for you to be happy. All those sleepness nights and countless fights to give you more, but then you say or, rather, ask how dare you. I agree I didn't write you back, so I must be too good for you.
I only care about myself, which is pretty obvious at this point, really.

So question number two:

What would you say if I walked away?
Would you appreciate something, or maybe not? But then it'd be too late, you know, because I can only take so much of some of your ungrateful ways, you know.
So it seems as if everything is never enough. Quite obvious at this little point and stuff.

Sort:  

What did the Buddhist say to the hot dog vendor? -Make me one with everything!

The parents age must be remembered, both for joy and anxiety.

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Welcome to Steemit!

Enjoy your stay!

Excellent post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73