My Introduction @crazy-facts:

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hi to all the beautiful ladies and gentleman of this amazing community #Steemit!

Dear Steemians,

stm_1.jpg

A wholeheartedly greetings to all of you for your devoted time and efforts for making this community so worthful by providing so many varieties of intellectual contents under one platform.

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinqBPtNmZ3k61CnpUBLKdFPUo9SSCbXb1M9GTZ6G5JrEPBgsnYT1gEuMfuAWcRecc59BjgC68K5zSZWGRZoHHQ.png

Now, let me take a moment to introduce myself! Hello, this is @crazy-facts from India and I am very happy to join this wonderful community with a very clear focus to share whatever knowledge and skills I have with me. I have joined #Steemit on 21st of February, 2019. Professionally, I am an Electronics and Communication Engineer and have a variety of areas of interest of which I will going to be illustrating one by one in the below paragraphs. Beside this, there is no doubt that like everybody else I am also here to earn some good bucks aside of learning some new things out here as a part time work.


I love reading, learning and collecting new knowledge so as to regularly keep on upgrading myself. I love interacting with different culture people for learning new things and also love making new friends which is also a strong point for me because of which I am here as a new member in this community. So, I hope you people will surely come forward and join me in my new journey in the #Steemit and will support me with your valuable feedbacks, love and guidance as well!

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinqBPtNmZ3k61CnpUBLKdFPUo9SSCbXb1M9GTZ6G5JrEPBgsnYT1gEuMfuAWcRecc59BjgC68K5zSZWGRZoHHQ.png


So, without any further delay let’s quickly have a look on the areas that I will be covering in my upcoming posts one by one or you can also call them as my areas of interest on which I will love to interact, learn and share my knowledge and skills:

* Defence Contents: There will be hardly any person in the world who doesn’t love or doesn’t have respect for its country. Deep down in the bottom of our heart we all love our country, our nation and a country without a defence is impossible. This will going to be one of the most important and common topic throughout my journey in #Steemit which my readers will going to love reading it and I can guarantee you that it will be worthy for your valuable time that you will going to put in reading it.


Y2iXpRRkNSnsYwyVt4ZYLZBwyBZEoPP3wARPzAj6ZbxEL.png

* Space Science: This is my second area of interest for which I hold a strong will and efforts to keep on learning and unfolding new mysteries which are beyond our reach through various means of instruments, researches, and investigating new possibilities of extraterrestrial life.



Y2iXpRRkNSnsYwyVt4ZYLZBwyBZEoPP3wARPzAj6ZbxEL.png

* Aircrafts: Many of you would have heard some are crazy about bikes, some may be crazy about cars, and some may be crazy about branded watches and so on. But it sound crazy as much as crazy like me that I am crazy about aircrafts. There will be varieties of aircrafts and their specifications, etc. which I will be illustrating and sharing with you all in a separate manner between even gap of days in my future’s upcoming posts and believe me you all might get as crazy as me after reading it.




* Artificial Intelligence: It is one type of the study of how to make computers do the things which at present human can do better. Moreover, it is one of my other area of interest which I will try to cover in short and easy manner of understanding for my readers. I guess the idea of the simplicity of my way of explanation you all have already got from the definition that I have mentioned about the artificial intelligence.



* Cryptocurrencies: We all are living in a digital world today and it is not astonishing that we all like to invest on something that might make us rich within few months or few years. I will bring up some short posts initially may be monthly or might be even weekly on regular basis whenever I have some good calls so as my readers could earn some good profits provided I get some good responses from the #Steemians.


* Nature: I am very deeply connected with nature and always try to relate everything with nature for better understanding the cause of the origination. Hence, you will love to witness the connection I will be presenting with nature and about nature.


I hope this was the easiest possible introduction about me and my areas of interest by the help of which more and more like minded people will surely join my league to make the interaction more meaningful and interesting. Thank you all in advance for putting your time in knowing about myself! Keeping in mind for developing a positive ecosystem, here I now open the round of introductory session and interaction. Hoping for the best positive responses from the #Steemians.

Join me : @crazy-facts

Sort:  

well now @crazy-facts its nice to meet you, welcome to steem. it looks like you will have a lot to share with us. Awesome.

If you are interested, I have some free training about steem and some free deleations so people can do more on steem, there will be a new post about it every tue. you can check out the latest one here
https://steemit.com/steem/@paulag/newbie-showcase-free-steem-training-and-steem-power-delegation-2

Thanks a lot @paulag for this warm welcome. I really appreciate your support and I will love to go through the training! :)


Welcome to Steemit @crazy-facts!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you so much for your warm welcome! :)

Hello welcome to steemit @crazy-facts, I congratulate you for your presentation post, a lot of perseverance and for sure you will succeed, I hope you have lots of fun on the net, I already want to read your publications. God bless you from @jorge090202 from Venezuela.

Thanks a lot my friend! :)
Following you too. I am sure you will going to like my publication!! :)

Hello Dear Steemian! Welcome to the Steemit. Hope you will have great time here.
We're offering you FREE UPVOTE SERVICE

lpum5lubol.png

Just Follow Me and Get Free Upvote From Earnlogy.
The vote goes randomly to the users so be patient.


If You Want To earn some free Steem by playing Game

Click on The Image Below

nm9t3rzsgi.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your warm welcome! :)

Hi @crazy-facts
Welcome to Steemit
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

Thank you so much for your warm welcome! :)

Welcome to Steem! What a lovely post!Thank you so much for sharing this with us.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren

Welcome crazy-facts!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much for your warm welcome! :)

Welcome to steemit @crazy-facts.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thanks a lot for this warm welcome my friend! :)

Hello @crazy-facts
Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your warm welcome! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by crazy-facts from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67