what will i do on steem? #my first ever on steem

Hello to all steemians , this is my first introduction to steem .thanks for all the guys who are inviting people to join on steem. I have seen most of intro posts ,people love to tell about their story ,their interests and their passion here. but my main motive on steemit is to make people happy and feel refreshed
So i am very happy to introduce myself here. My name is alex. i am from india. I am a foodie and like comedy . i have some huge set of videos and some photos which make u happy and refreshed and i write stories with comedy and i love basketball .I watch nba everyday and i like movies . so i am planning to post here the stuff releatefood###
1)food
2)movies
3)nba basketball
4)comedy
I just want to make you feel happy because you visited here. i am posting a video which i have seen on youtube. dare not to laugh while watching that.It was a job interview video . Interview was conducted on skype. watch and enjoy

If u like the video just upvote this post and encourage me for posting more updates here. thanks guys thanks for watching .

Sort:  

guys if u like this,please resteem it help me reach more people..

Welcome to Steem @crazyking. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to Steemit!
U just got a follow from me, u are more than welcome to check out my stuff too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75