Introduceyourself

Hello,i'm very Attractive to being a member of steemit. firstly i want to tell you about myself.
My name is samra nd i'm from karachi,Pakistan.i made different creative things of paper and paints.

IMG_20180314_095003.jpg

I am professional in my work.

The steemit website is such a really nice blog for sharing everything what you know to share your most favourite this like art and sketch photos. So,it is very help full for all. That's why i like it very mutch. I want to share most favourit sketch art that' made by me. I hope that i will get response to all for my post.
Thanks

Follow me @creativethings

IMG_20180301_110851_213.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, is that your job? Doing designs and the sort? Cool art! I think you may like it here and Im glad I can be one of the first to welcome you here. Enjoy!

Thank u so much

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy the wonderful community we have here :)

Thank u so much

Welcome!!!
Hope you enjoy steemit,
Cheers

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@creativethings
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.


Hello @creativethings!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Thank u so much

Hello Samra, welcome to steemit world :) Hope to see some good art work from your side. Wish you good luck :)

Thank u so much

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Thank u so much

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ssambalim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68