Hello Steemit! My name is Ivan and I am from Russia and Germany. It's my first post.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello,
my name is Ivan. It is my first post at steemit. In this post I would like to tell you about myself and the future content you will found here in this blog.


20180113_11-58-48-1.jpg


Who am I?
You know my name already. Since 2000 I live in southern Germany. Originally I come from Siberia. I have a beautiful wife, three children, a dog and a cat. I have pretty wide education. Already in Russia I got a technical education and in Germany I completed the bachelor and then the magister degree of mechanical engineering. So I can boast with a german engineering certificate.
I am a very versatile personality. I have many different interest and hobbies. My interest begin from pancake recipes to higher mathematics and philosophy. Recently, I discovered for myself that, for example, the digital photography and geopolitics are also interesting topics for me.
This are my last pictures.



20180113_11-02-22-1.jpg


Undoubtedly, my biggest weakness is curiosity. :) I go through life with the slogan: Improve yourself through knowledge. I have just formulated that right now. I mean, without this post I would never have thought about that.

So, what can you find in this blog?
All people who use steemit have similar interests and goals. This is entertainment with the parallel opportunity to earn a little bit money. All need „Broad an games“ ;) That is why I think that most of the steemit readers will find here in my blog what they are looking for and will feel comfortable here.

So, in this blog, I will tell you about what I see every day, about all the things that interest and inspire me. In general, I consider this blog as a diary of my interests and opportunity to improve my english. It will be certainly very exciting in twenty years (in a circle of family or surviving friends and acquaintances) to leaf through it all again.
I am sure that what is interesting for one person is also interesting for another. And you, my dear readers, will surely find many interesting and fascinating things here.
I would like to warn you in advance about probably common spelling mistakes. Not indignant about it. I invite everyone to behave properly not only in real life, but also in the virtual world. For my part, constructive criticism and suggestions are accepted with great gratitude.

So much from me first, I hope you liked my short presentation.

My first post I would like to conclude with my familiar words:

Improve yourself through knowledge :-)

Thanks for reading and we'll see you next time! ;-)

Sort:  

Very interesting, I believe sometimes curiosity kills but in two ways negative and positive and this platform belongs to the positive side. =)
Welcome to this wonderful community.

Hi @purepinay, I'm glad that you like my first post.

How long are you by steemit?
Or in steemit? I don't know how it asked correctly.

Hi there, your introductory blog is excellent. I think you will have a good future on Steemit! I think curiousity is a strength, and not a weakness. Good luck here. :)

Thank you for reading my post. You're right curiousity is a strength. But not always.
Sometimes you get problems because of that :)

Hi this is @sarahandrew, Welcome on steemit, if you need help you can check @steemguide. Wish you all the best for what you are expecting here

You are welcome to the community.Don't worry your English is good.I look forward to hearing more of your thoughts.If you need help @steemitguide.

Thanks a lot @malorimorow. I'm getting much help in english from google and my son.

Welcome to the platform Ivan.Follow me and follow back?

Congratulations @criptoivan-en, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55