A little insight about me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

me_steemit.jpg

Updated: my face is now forever scarred into the blockchain in the name of verification ;)
(taking a picture in a breeze ain't easy)

IMG_0144.JPG
And here is a upside down rainbow thingy, I just thought it looked cool and was worth a pic

Hey all my name is Ben, and after a long time of withdrawing from social media, I can almost go as far as to say socially withdrawn. I feel I owed it to myself to take a look at the steem community

Wow am I glad I did

I just can't help asking myself where have I been and how I did not notice this awesome community before now, even went so far as read things on here while on the never ending quest for information, yet never really knew of it's existence or even gave it a thought, worrying considering I am in my own mind obsessed with cryptocurrencies

I am sure I can learn a lot being part of this community. It feels like a true privilege (something I have never implied on any social network let alone actually typed)

Much love to all

Sort:  

Hi there Criticalblaze :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Welcome to Steem Community @criticalblaze! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @criticalblaze I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @Criticalblaze !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

upvoted, followed and welcome to the group @criticalblaze

Hello @criticalblaze! Welcome to steemit! :)

Let me welcome you to this community @Criticalblaze . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

@chrisx you can be sure I will thanks for message

Welcome here @criticalblaze ! Nice post, i will followed n upvoted, please follow n upvoted me at @smokhantas

Welcome to steemit!!! you will enjoy this platform!! make sure you verify yourself with a picture and todays date! I provide steemit lessons for beginners and yummy food :) Alla xox

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41