Some call me a asshole... Most call me CRITK

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Why they call me CRITK:

EDM/ BASS MUSIC / DJ / PRODUCER

I'm someone who isn't afraid to speak his mind. Throughout the years of going to countless concerts, I have developed a wide range of musical taste. All of which i'm proud to say, has made me into the person I am today. From the early days of growing up listening everything from Johnny Cash to Journey, from Lynard Skynyrd to Lionel Richie. These were the days I remember vivid that still come back to me from time to time. Yet what I believe laid the foundation for my music taste today came in my high school years in the form of Pop-Punk music. 

I still remember the first time hearing lyrics of just complaining about the state of things or just the releasing of emotions that were pent up from all the things everyone thinks teens go thru since the beginning of time. This is where I believe EDM music really struck a chord with my taste buds. The raw emotion that I found in the creation and listening of heavy bass music has been something I find myself scrambling to find everyday.

CRITIC - a person who judges the merits of literary, artistic, or musical works, especially one who does so professionally:

  

CONTACT ME:

EMAIL:  [email protected]

SOUNDCLOUD:  SOUNDCLOUD.COM/CRITK

INSTAGRAM: CRITKOFFICIAL


Sort:  

It's true steemit he is a Critk

So do you go by a$$hole? Lol welcome to steemit, I think you’ll find your right at home with your strong opinions and music :)

He is one lol but i love him still...

Welcome ya squanch, dope to have you on this platform Sammy! Now let's hear that remix you've been working on!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

We have a few EDM lovers and a ton of musicians in our group, come say hello!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to Steemit!!! You will love this community

Congratulations @critk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @critk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @critk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75