HELP !

Hello My Fellow Steemians,

My name is Crix and am literally new to the concept of powering up and the upvote system of Steemit. I know Steemit offers a huge potential, but I might literally be on a backend in relation to how it works towards me engaging the best of it to my potential in terms of income generation.

Please how does powering up work?...I need your help @steemit @ned and my fellow members of Steemit.

Sort:  

I start with upvote you

Wow, that's cool. Thanks.

Good day crix, step by step you will get what you deserve , just remain focus and determined for success, working hard is the potential key, followed you , so i can see your success working.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @crixtoveredwin I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

This post has received a -16.67 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80