THE FIRST 3 PEOPLE TO COMMENT HERE GETS A FREE PAINTING FOR THEIR PET

Hello Steemians!

October isn't all about spookiness and fear...It could also be about love and kindness, in a beautiful way...Am a graphical canvas artist, and like I said in my previous post....I make digital print canvas of pets, animals and nature.

So here is my offer...

-Follow me

  • Upvote this post
    -Comment or say something good.

First 3 people to do that gets a free digital painting of their pet...

From me to you on this lovely day...Thanks and I love you all

YOUR TIME STARTS NOW

Linda parlor setting.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @crixtoveredwin! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I love your idea.
But I live alone & I don't have any pets.
So if I win can I pay-it-forward ?
You choose the winner, maybe a kid & their pet?

Sure @fred777bear...but rules only applies to pets alone

I'll bite. I have some cute pics of my dogs on my feed. Welcome to Steemit. Followed.

Cheers, @rebele93


image

** Congratulations you @crixtoveredwin have provided a useful post.
Continue to work by providing interesting information.
Follow @syehlah as your appreciation to us.
We will always follow your post.
Thank you for the cooperation **
** SUCCESS FOR YOU **

oh i want this. :(
welcome to steemit @crixtoveredwin
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

@crixtoveredwin hello , let me welcome you to steemit, this is a great place to connect , learn and earn, hope you enjoy yourself. you have been followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77