Introducing myself to steemit

Hello everyone. If you are reading this I hope you are in good health. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. My name is Charles I am a father of three.

image

I am a US Army veteran I spent 5 years on active duty and 3 years in the Reserves. Now that I'm out of the army I don't know what to do with myself, it's kind of strange having my freedom back to go and to do whatever I want and to come and go as I please.

image

image

Since I've been out I've been to 3 different schools. The first one was truck driving school didn't want to do that. The second one was HVAC School also did not want to do that. The third one is personal training school.

I've always enjoyed working out so why not learn how to do it properly. So now I work irregular job and personal training on the side.. hopefully one day my personal training business will take off. Thanks for stopping by and reading this.. Take care and stay safe.

Sort:  

Congratulations @croberts845! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Glad you made it back. Do what you enjoy for a job. There's worse things than working a job you hate regardless of how much it pays but a job is something you have to do everyday. So why not choose something for work that you can look forward to if you can help it.

wow... that 's quite a beautiful family you have got there

i wonder what you have been learning in your personal training school

touched on a little bit of nutrition, reps and sets for muscle gain, fat loss, some agility drills, the proper/improper ways you lift weights and exercise science

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70