You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sold our house.. to voyage a dream. I’m Joshua Thomas Gray, nice to meet you.

Well hay there Joshua!! I must say that this is one of the best introduction posts I have seen since being on Steemit. Your filmography is wonderful, crisp, clear and professional. I love what you stand for and the message you are trying to bring to the world. I look forward to seeing more of your work and hearing about the sick film you are working on :D

You have a beautiful family! Your story of leaving your career and house behind to travel and see the world reminds me of a lot @markwhittam’s story whom I’ve been following since he first arrived here.

Let’s see a little about me...I also have little ones, 4 to be exact ages 1, 4, 6 and 7 and one on the way. You say help you...help me!! 😂 I’m a stay at home that homeschools and loves it. We love the freedom to teach our kids as we please and have the flexibility doing so. I’m an amateur photographer learning the ropes and just did my first two jobs as a photographer. You can check out some of my work here and here. I support @familyprotection and helping spread the truths about CPS and Child Services and how they are destroying children and their families. @markwhittam and @canadian-coconut run the page, you should check it out when you have time. I also share my birthing experiences and mommy stories to empower mothers to be strong and know that they have choices.

Well I think that’s a wrap lol. I love to meet new people as well and I am so glad I checked out your introduction. I’m sure I’ll be seeing you around :) Upped and Steemed your post so more people can meet you. God Bless~

Sort:  

Hey @crosheille! Thanks so much for the kind words! 1,4,6, and 7!!! You are a champ!! My wife also just started a steemit blog @la-vida. We are currently talking about what to do about school for our 4 year old.. we currently have him enrolled in an awesome private school for preschool but next year is the real deal for kindergarten and we are starting to really look into homeschooling but have lots of questions.
Funny you mentioned @markwhittam I just discovered his blog the other day and thought... dang they are doing it!! haha
thanks for the introduction nice to met you!

You’re absolutely welcome!! Haaa thanks! Although at times I don’t feel like a champ, I’m just trying to survive the madness lol!!! I just visited, followed, Upped and Steemed @la-vida! I look forward to hearing back from her!! 😃 Well I’m here to help in anyway that I can and would love to answer questions or give tips about homeschooling. It’s totally doable and so amazing watching your kids grow and blossom right before your eyes. No one knows our kids better than we do, no one knows their strengths and weaknesses like we do so we are well capable of teaching them on our own.

Oh yes Mark and his family are really doing their thang!! They are so inspiring! I’m so glad you already discovered him! Looking forward to following your family!! Take care!!!

Thanks for all the help!

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41