Fume trap

This is one of my favorite glass techniques it involves taking a colored tube of glass and making marks and striations then vaporizing gold and silver to make a light layer of fume then encasing it in a layer of clear to me it envokes late night skys and water colors. its become the halmark of alot of my glass thank you for being part of my journey

20180127_110912.jpg20180127_110823.jpg

Sort:  

Nice colorations, looks like a fun apparatus for many a dull afternoon

if you ever do a giveaway for steem including shipping at least in your country, let me know for some free upvote so can help grow steem stoner community and help producers produce cool stuff and find they audience here.

Oh wow this looks amazing! I grew to love Venetian glass(murano)

Ive never hada chance to go but their shapes colors and techniques inspire the things i do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73