Heart touching story from a lady that will make you cry😢

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

llorar.jpg

Hi my name is aiydah,I am 45 years old married lady having 2 sons and having 4 members in our small middle class family including me,
I am so happy and thanks to god that i got beautyfull family in my life, I get married in year 1990 i got beautyfull and caring husband in my life he make my life full of with happiness,
And we got two sons in our life one after 2 years of marraige and one after 5 years,
Both of them are cute and now they are my life,
Our life was happily going on, but one day my husband was on his work and my sons was in there school and colloge,
I fill pain in my body that it makes me to shout louder after hearing my sound my neighbours came running and saw me that i m not in good condition,suddenly they call a autorikshaw which was near to home and they took me to hospital after Checkup of doctor they say to my neighbours that i m suffering from cancer😣cancer_vicare_vn_1503663121_725x725.jpg
So me and my family got a big tension in our life while eating,sitting,walking,sleeping i just think of my both sons what will happen if this sickness will eat me,i never think of myself I just thing of my sons and husband.
Already my husband was working on salary but he starts to earn more money by working hard just for me,but that salary was to less that we cannot manage our expences for house and for my operation.
In this case my brother's started to support me i was so happy that my brother's came and help me on my operation,
So from there my operation started after first operation i didn't get any relaxation but it started more,then we went to other doctor same situation was hear after an operation no any relax,
My youngest son left his college and he also started to job to get earnings,my happily family was totally broken in sadness😣
After visiting one more doctor they said u have to use kemo i don't know whats the exact word in english 😕
So after using this kemo u will fill good but u will loose your whole body hairs,
I started to cry already i was in big tension and i got more,after successfull of this operation i cannot sleep it was very difficult to sleep because this kemo injection was so hot to your body that u cannot manage any things it makes me really very heartfull.
I continue this for 1 year later on we got a special doctor, i don't have any words to say he was another god giffted doctor,he said to me.images (2).png
Dear sister it's not your fault it's fault of those doctors who missused your body just by giving wrong drugs you are not suffering from cancer u was having some of the problem in near to baby bag.
When i hear this i was very happy and very sad from both places i was confused.

Finally this good doctor helps me for my treatment and once again I am leaving my happy life ,
So this was my short article to show those people in the world that happiness is still there in your life,just bring happiness in your life and shutdown the sadness of your life.

Remeber in your prayers @cryp2o

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @cryp2o!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3058 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

All good thoughts and best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59