You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Rafa & Dio, Hello everyone!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome @efficientinvest! Your interests are very well represented here on steemit, I like your prospects of making many friends on here over time for sure! I would like to invite you a contest I am hosting, it's free, and it's a great way to get your post out there and meet other people as well participating in the contest! Here is a link https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/1-free-membership-to-steembasicincome-contest-free-entry-links-to-other-contests-as-well-check-them-out let me know if you have questions on anything steemit I would be happy to answer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66750.69
ETH 3470.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23