You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Story - Be Strong Be Humble - Difficulties are part of Life - Love Overcomes Everything!

Wow, great post and thanks for opening up. It can be a frightening thing to do and it certainly takes some strength (and feels great in the end as you say in the post).

Also, it is astonishing how much observing our parents shapes the person that we become. Children are like sponges that are constantly taking in information from our parents whether it be what they say or how they act. I'm happy to hear that you understand that and have had some better male influences later in life.

Sort:  

I am happy that you went through the entire post...while writing it I was not sure whether people would go through it..but I wanted to do it for myself and kept on going...
Your right about the influence parents have on their children...may every child have caring and loving parents..life necessary easier with that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99