Hi, I am Crypto Chicken

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community. I am CryptoChicken. I have recently been involved in the Crypto space. I mine Monero with a 3 Vega 56 rig, I have bought in on Paragon ICO, mined some Ethereum, own some litecoin and bitcoin, and just recently got into the Crypto Kitty craze.

Which my first post ever on here was about. The link is below.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@cryptochicken1/an-adventure-in-crypto-kitty-rabbit-hole

I love this whole space and find all of it very exciting. I am not a big time investor. Just a normal middle class American experimenting with this new craze and learning a lot.

The Name CryptoChicken is because I farm Chickens at my house and I farm Crypto Coins.

Hope to post some more interesting articles soon and love hearing what others are doing.

Sort:  

Welcome !

Welcome

Hi Cryptochicken, new here too and also just getting into this whole crypto scene in a small fish kind of way :). Yeah, those damn internet cats huh? I figure I'll hang on to a few and see if they appreciate - or maybe I'm just loathe to part from my sailor kitty lol. Well, welcome! See you around

Those cute kitties, cost so much to breed, buy and sell right now. At least the Ether Gas prices have begun to level off.

Yeah, I really don't understand how the low end people have been making any profit at all o.O
I think a lot of people just don't do the math...

I am surprised no one has commented on my Kitty adventure post, which is basically a guide for beginners. People comment on this welcome post, but not my earlier post. Very odd this steemit is...

I think a lot of things fly under the radar ;) - very high turnover of content I guess.

Welcome to steemit. Nice to meet you.
Check my @babuplrk Graphy.

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Congratulations @cryptochicken1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69