You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Incoming Tea Geek / Business student.

Hi Benj,

Welcome to Steemit! I think your list sounds really good; the subjects I'd most be interested in is your lessons from business school and your summaries from personal learning endeavours.

Although I am always fascinated to learn about things like tea rituals, and the photo you've posted is cool :-)

Also of course it looks like you speak Chinese; it is worth adding a Chinese transcript (or English transcript) of your posts and adding the cn tag. We have a big and growing Chinese community and it is well supported.

I look forward to reading more; I have a feeling I'm going to enjoy! :-D

Cg

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome! I'll note down your interest.

Tea is always a fun addition as well. To let you know, Gaiwan is gai4 wan3 (盖碗) in Chinese. It's an awesome tea steeping tea tool.

I'll be sure to add some posts in Chinese in the future as well. Great tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75