Hey steemians! Technical analysis guy here! Please follow for daily updates!

Hey steemit crypto family!

I'm @CryptoGreek77, a full time crypto and FX trader, and i joined Steemit to post daily technical analysis for some of my favorite coins, like STEEM, BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, XLM, BCH and others.

My analysis heavily relies on Bollinger bands, Pivot Points, and Fibonacci retracements. They have proved enough for me to make wise decisions!

Unlike most analysts who play safe and usually say something like "It might go up +X%, but if not then it will go down -Y%", I take the risk and present a one-way prediction for every coin I analyze.

I have already uploaded some posts, if you wanna see a sample of my work.

However, I believe that i would better build a bigger following before start regular posting, to save my analysis from getting unnoticed (unlike twitter, where i have hundreds of active followers).

So, Follow me to receive my daily analysis! I will follow back!

Let's make some money together!

You can also find me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/CryptoGreek77

About me: Biography

logo

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!
Glad to have another Forex Trader in the community, I've been trading myself for about 5 years now. I would love to compare our analysis in the near future. I post a video everyday sharing my analysis along with a blog sharing a coin's price action and my personal opinion towards it. Here is my most recent analysis: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@kid-martin95/am4kn-bitcoin-btc-usd-morning-analysis

Looking forward to your content, Upvoted!

Thank you my friend! I am in forex for about 5-6 years too :-)
However lately i mostly trade crypto as it is much easier to profit, so my analysis is mostly about crypto coins.
I still do EUR/USD, AUD/USD etc but not too often!

Glad to see a FX guy! Everybody can be successful in crypto as its very bullish, but the real trader must be successful at FX trading!


Hi cryptogreek77!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Oh ok, hadn't realize that.
I wont post under this tag again ;-)
Thanks for the heads up!

No problem. Hope you find much success here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66