You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sailing Vessel Delos has joined STEEMIT!!

Hey @svdelos, Welcome to Steemit. This life you live is so free, I am jealous, I will follow your work on youtube. If you have any questions about steemit don't hesitate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kind words, a friend of ours told us about Steemit and the concept fascinates me. I will take a look at your blog to learn more. Fair winds and wishing you all the best! Brian

It’s a great platform. Thanks same to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64