You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi to the comunity of Steemit, This is my Presentation!

Hi and welcome! I'm a big fan of going to the mountains and hiking and when I was younger I used to do a bit of rock climbing as well. I live in the southeastern United States and the mountains here are not as huge and breathtaking as the Andes but I still love to go hiking and reaching the summit of a mountain on foot is one of my favorite things in life.

That's a great picture of you at the summit of Humboldt peak! I've followed you and look forward to seeing your posts in my feed. Always nice to find other mountain adventurers here on steemit. It's a great community (it's not perfect but we're still young) and I hope you end up liking it here :)

Sort:  

Hi Bro @cryptokeepr! Thanks for u welcome! Definitely to go to the mountain is an excellent activity, i like to do rock climbing to!

I hope to continue rising more post like this... i'm glad you're enjoy my post

If you come to Venezuela, don't doubt to be going to do hiking, Specially in Mérida.

Saludos mi pana! Estaré viendo tus publicaciones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81