Howdy Folks! I'm Crypto Kitchen (not to be confused with CryptoKitties) Here to teach the masses about Cooking!

Aloha friends and family,

my name is CryptoKitchen and I will be your host for today's cooking show... or at least that's what I think I will say in the future.

I really like food and cooking and want to share some of my passion with you, my digital family!

Food can be fun and exciting. After you learn a few basic skills you can create a variety of fun and tasty dishes.

I hope that over the course of the next few months I'm able to convert at least a few of you hot ramen folks (not bashing ramen, it just gets old) into three course meal cooking home chefs!

Let me know if there is anything that you would like to learn, otherwise I'm excited to create some awesome content to share with you all!

Crypto Kitchen (1).png

Sort:  

Welcome, and if you ever have any questions, just leave them here and I will be glad to try to help. Good luck!

Thanks for the warm welcome @mepatriot :)

Hi @cryptokitchen, Welcome to Steemit!!!

Nice to meet you, @cryptokitchen! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome CryptoKitchen! Excited to get some tastttyyyy recipes!


Welcome to Steemit @cryptokitchen!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem, @cryptokitchen!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2283 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

we Nigerians have this velief that the way to a mans heart is through his stomach.
so i will resteem this so my Nigerian ladies can see this and follow so they can learn the art of food from you.
But you can join me on discord of the #dynamicstemians for minnow support and learn also. you also meet lots of steemians around the world and make friends also.
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif
once again,
welcome to steemit.
its good to have you here

love it @rabiojaga Hopefully you can share some of your recipes from Nigeria. I must say I have never had food from your country and would love to try some one day!

Hahaha....
Exquisite our meals are.
hopefully you will taste it.
i'd try to do that

Welcome to steemit @cryptokitchen. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Teach me how to make brussels sprouts taste good, I beg of you... anyways, looking forward to your content!

I can totally do that :)

Oh yum! I just made pork fried rice and I sauteed brussel sprouts with a bit of bacon grease and mixed them in.

What is your favorite meal to make? I would love to learn some Mediterranean inspired recipes. Welcome to the community!

My favorite meal to cook is the one I am making for my friends/family. For me cooking is a way of expressing love and gratitude. To answer your question more traditionally I love simple stuff like omelettes, making a good steak as well as trying complicated recipes I've never done before

For me cooking is a way of expressing love and gratitude.

Absolutely! Especially in the cases of friends that don't have much skill or desire to cook for themselves and rely heavily on processed foods to fill their stomachs. I see cooking for those people a tasty and nutritious meal is an invitation to start participating in cooking and an affirmation that I want to spend as much time as we can have through good health.

Now I must go make an omelette, in your honor ;*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49