Hello World

Hello World,

I am Masque, an alias I picked up while gaming and kept it till now. I am a blockchain and crypto enthusiast, trader (leaning towards more swing trading I guess) and investor in blockchain. I have both financial and IT backgrounds. These do not make me and expert on blockchain and crypto and do learn every day but my background helps me understand this world.

I am looking forward to share my ideas, views and opinions about blockchain and crypto. I would like to discuss some fundamentals, best practices I came around to use and some trading updates.

I hope my content will be entertaining and maybe educational to some. If you are on Twitter follow me @ CryptoMasque for latest updates and with that being said let’s kick things off.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

Hi, cryptomasque! Wish you a very fun journey here in this awesome community :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for your warm welcome ! Thank you for the groups link ;)

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Thx for the welcome and the tip !

You're welcome @cryptomasque, enjoy steemit 😊

@cryptomasque, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi, welcome to steemit. Wish your very successful journey in blockchain world. This is the platform where you have full freedom to express yourself and earn as well. So, the platform is expecting some quality content from you. Wish you all the best.

Thank you for your warm welcome! Truly hope to deliver some good content.

BIENVENIDO A ESTA GRAN FAMILIA DE STEEMIT.

Welcome to steemit.

Hey @cryptomasque. Welcome to the community!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97