Apologies for the Absence!

Goood Afternoon my beloved steemit community :)

If you've been paying any attention to steemit the past few months, you may have noticed my absence! Schooling has been more hectic than ever the past few months, but now that it's the summer again I'm going to try my hardest to be more active on here. I full-heartedly believe steemit will be the next big social media platform in the future, and I want to be a part of that transition :)

I'm currently trying to think of creative ways to engage with the steemit community, whether it be giveaways, contests, Q&A's, TA, chart analysis, vlogs, or just general posts about anything/everything. I'm up for just about anything! If you have any suggestions I'm all ears in the comments! If you've been enjoying certain posts I've already been making, let me know as well so I can continue making them!!


Just a little pic of myself so ya'll can see who the man is behind the profile ;)

Be sure to keep up with me in the coming days, good content is sure to come :0

As always, Stay classy steemians

Sort:  

Hi, cryptonewb! Best wishes for make many new friends here in this wonderful community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

That headgear is rocking tho.

Aye thanks my dude, always keep it pimpin' here

Welcome to Steem, @cryptonewb!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25