Introducing the kid in me... and you

Little me

Kids are cute are they? Running around without a care in the world, no bills to pay, food when you want it, someone to wipe your arse..... lol

I thought I would do a slightly different introduction whilst at the same time celebrating and embarrassing myself by showing me as a kid. I thought it would be funny to share myself in blue tracksuit and mums custom designer "bowl cut" hair. As embarrassing as it is, we should also celebrate our childhood and I encourage you to share your kid/ baby photo.... Go on! It'll be fun!! :)

Anyway to the intro! I'm Tomi and I'm a man of many faces. I'm a dancer at heart and I used to dance competitivity in the style of Locking. Anyone remember Toni Basil from "Hey Mickey"? or Rerun from the TV show "Whats Happening"? Its the same style . Other than that, I have a 9-5 job testing a website for the company I work for, but by the weekend i transform in "The Video Guy!"

As ive grown older and have less time ive swapped my dancing shoes for a camera and now run hip hop dance channel called Funk Stylers Television and travel up and down the country filming various competitions and sometimes around Europe. I really enjoy it and the Hip Hop Community really helped me to become more confident.

Link: https://www.youtube.com/user/FunkStylersTV

As well as doing both those, I also photograph & video weddings on the side. I really enjoy it because i get to meet lots of different people with different interests but also it helps me for ideas when i get my wedding day! lol

So that my short intro, I hope I get to meet lots of you Steemians out there and I hope that I can bring some interesting content to the Steemit community. Until then, enjoy ridiculing my baby photo lol.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dear friend @cryptopanda, you're popular already,I went through your YouTube channel and saw many amazing work from you though I found it rather difficult to identify you since you used a kid's piture here . I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here.

Wow thanks for the steem @maxdevalue and thank you for the warm welcome :)

Welcome dear

Welcome to Steemit, @cryptopanda!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

We are all kids! 😂😂 Welcome! Keep posting and sharing your ideas! :-) I am a Brazilian journalist and writer, living in London. I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! 😊

We are indeed. There's a great saying "We never really grow up, we only learn how to act in public." :)

Welcome :)
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Done :) and thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73