Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cryptopassion! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

302! From The USA. I am happy for your success. It gives me hope that I can achieve the same things. Many blessings to you. Followed, upvoted. Look forward to seeing you in my feed.

Thank you my friend. I wish the best for you here also. Take care !

Woot! I totally helped with this! You commented on my introductory post and I followed you. I'm very happy for you and I'm glad I could play some small part in your rise.

Thank you Atlas2020. I whish the best for you also here.

Thanks for the nice information about the steemit uptrend. I never had seen your post but today I have clicked to read it, very nice advice friend.I want to ask is it better time to invest on steem or what? I know that I can't invest in bitcoin as it's Price is too high so what about steem. Please reply if you have time friend. Have a great time friend.

Thank you for the joining. My technical analysis are kinda neutral on steem currently my friend. We had a nice increase recently but we are consolidating currently so we need to see if we will keep that level or drop again.

301 👍

Hehe thank you. Always a pleasure !

Congratulations!! You follower will increase if you generaos with us all in Steemit...

Thank you. I will do my best to provide good content.

Felicitations! Tu le mérites bien. Bon retour parmi nous, on a hâte de voir tes prochains posts!

Merci beaucoup philodendron, oui il faut que je consacre du temps à des prochains articles sous peu. A bientôt.

300+ Inscrit seulement depuis juillet
C'est bien parti !!

Jettes un coup d'oeil aux analyses de @haejin
Il en fait des assez pertinantes, souvent basées sur la théorie elliot waves
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/6k8gj4-free-technical-analysis-of-your-cryptos-by-a-15-year-veteran-of-elliott-wave-counting-and-chart-pattern-recognition

Bonne continuation 😉

Merci Coco357i,

Je suis un des premiers followers de Haejin.
Ses analyses sont en effet intéressantes même si comme toujours il faut faire ses recherches égalements.
A bientôt.

Félicitations je te suis depuis peu et j'apprécie tes post

Merci beaucoup Buzzy. A bientôt.

wow bravo! C'est très intéressant de voir d'autres francophones réussir sur ce magnifique réseau social qu'est Steemit ! Follow moi et je te follow en retour:)

Merci cryptoracle. Il n'y a pas de raison que les francophones ne réussissent pas. Je te souhaites le meilleur pour toi aussi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50