Hi, my name is Netulia

Hi, my name is Netulia, I'm from Ukraine.

I work in the field of developer of Blockchain products.

My dream: See the world. I just want to earn so much to see everything!

Hobbies: Mining Crypto, Dancing, Gaming, singing, to take pictures, to enjoy time in nature and to spend as much time as i can with y friends and family. I really love to draw.

Very much I like to be photographed.


About myself: I have a very good character. I come from a huge family. maybe that's also a reason why my family is so important to me. I am a kind person and peace-loving!

I really want to be supported! I know that without your support, I will not succeed!

I really want to be a part of steemit!


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cryptopay-blog! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the community... great post... have fun… !!!

Thank you so much!

Welcome to the site, hope you enjoy your time here!

I really hope that this will happen. I want to meet many interesting people!

I am so happy that you are here, cryptopay-blog! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello and welcome to Steemit! Could you expose what are you mining, what was the initial investment and what is monthly ROI?

Would be so thankful for that insight, as I am really considering mining as well.

I spent 8 thousand dollars. I bought 8 video cards Nvidia 8X SAPPHIRE RADEON VEGA 56. Processor Raizen 1980x. I earn a monero at $ 600 per month. I recommend that you look at the power of the equipment here. http://monerobenchmarks.info/ click on H/s and see the maximum power.

Thank you for sharing!

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

Thank you so much!

@cryptopay-blog ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Hi, Netulia..Добро пожаловать! Так приятно, что вы с нами здесь. Пожалуйста, дайте мне знать, если у вас возникнут вопросы, разместив их здесь, и я помогу, если смогу. Удачи!

Спасибо вам большое!

Nyet problem. Rad pomegat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97