Cryptopline Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

smssecure-2018-07-07-132504.jpg

Hello!

My name is a combination of crypto and discipline.

The first is one of my interests, the second is one of my traits.

I am an extremely hardworking, ambitious, determined individual.

Truth is very important to me. Dabbling in controversy, risk, is a part of this.

Risks are a necessity on the path of success.

You will navigate them better and better as your knowledge and character improves.

If you work HARD, and DO NOT GIVE UP - YOU can become a very good risk taker.

20180625_133749.jpg

I studied computer science for 4 years at UCLA.

6 months before graduation I dropped out, moved out to Texas with the girl I love, and took out loans to invest in cryptocurrency with.

I succeed.


In my free time, I improve.

Knowledge, diet, character, are all just a few examples of what I work on.

I plan to share content related to my journey down my successful path.

And I look forward to learning from the rest of you, on your own paths to success.

-Cryptopline

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cryptopline! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks petko!

Hey @cryptopline! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Well met and welcome to Steemit matey! I'd be interested to read more about your journey.

Thanks mate! Following you.

Welcome to Steem, @cryptopline!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Hello you are welcome to steem community..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10