Allow me to introduce myself before starting steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hey....  steemit family members

Allow me to Introduce myself I am ohfaz baig and I was born in Pakistan on 1999/05/09. Now I live in city sahiwal country Pakistan.

I am student of food engineering m studing in G.C.T College (government college of technology )(Sahiwal; Pakistan) i want to be a food inspector in future 

My favourite thing is to helping people 

I am very greatful to be a member of steemit family

That's all ... thankyou guys...

  

Sort:  

It's great to welcome you to this awesome platform. =)
How are you?

M also excited to share my intresting posts to steemit and talk with people

M fine how about u?

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

M also too much excited to share my posts and talk with new people
And also thnkfull to you

Hi Crypto, Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

welcome to steemit @cryptoprediator. wish you best of luch:-) Accept an upvote from my-side.

Thnku sir..... glad to see u

Yeah...!

Good bro

Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57