Hello to all of Steemit!

Hi, my name is Crysis-DropZone that’s at least what I’ll be going by here.
I was born on the West Coast of the United States and have grown up there my whole life. I heard about this Steemit/DTube site from users on YouTube and learned more about it, it has peeked my interest so here I am.

Some of my hobbies are gaming, fishing, hiking, camping, and exploring (even though I have gotten myself lost a couple times lol)
I also enjoy Music (mostly Dubstep and EDM), anime, and just hanging out with my friends.

Currently I am 18 years old and been wanting to post gaming videos and blogs and vlogs but I always let me nerves get the best of me 😕I don’t know how to help myself get over that fear.

Anyways I’m excited to be here and I’m eager make more posts and overcome my fears!

Thank you to who ever looked at my post I really appreciate you 🙂

F6138A29-7BE7-4F33-8040-C2AB6BB1A032.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

You are welcomed Crysis, good luck.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love video games.

Welcome to steemit! Don't get nervous and just try to make it a habit to produce some content every day instead of only consuming :) I followed you, good luck!

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73