I am Crystal Leggett

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

20799007_10154529350816735_7011007704277566097_n.jpg

Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/crystal.leggett.3
Follow me on Instagram @crystalleggett

My name is Crystal Leggett. I am 35, single, and I live in NYC. 

I just started my online business three weeks ago. 

I joined the Steemit community in January. 

I found out about it through @grantcardone last year when 
he posted a blog article about the fact he joined Steemit.

Two years ago, July 2016, I was at home in Sacramento sitting on the couch watching Grant Cardone on YT. I was looking for a bigger game to play in life, a bigger opportunity. I was bored with living in Sacramento and I had lived there all my life up until age 33. I wanted a bigger city and a new adventure. I made the decision to myself around June 2016 that I was moving across the country to a bigger city and having a fun adventure with better opportunities.

Shortly after I made the decision to myself that I needed more and a different adventure, an opportunity to move to NYC appeared almost out of nowhere. I grabbed the opportunity to move to NYC and decided to stay.

Sacramento and NYC in my opinion are two different cultures
and way of life. I love NYC and I am constantly reminded just by
the culture and vibe that this is the land of freedom and opportunity.

Sort:  

@crystalleggett, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Greeting @crystalleggett! Welcome to Steemit community!

Welcome to Steem, @crystalleggett!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3011 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @crystalleggett! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @crystalleggett! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99