My name is...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemit,

I've been eager to join up since I learnt about the platform and I'm looking forward to becoming part of the community.
IMG_20180129_145503.jpg
Taken in my work toilets hahahah

I have been interested and involved in cryptocurrencies for a long time but only recently started investing them although I have owned Bitcoin Ethereum over the past few years.

I day trade cryptos while I work my office job along with doing extensive research into different cryptos and ICOs. I am currently coding and doing design for a small charity in England.

I also enjoy taking photos and a lot of my work was done taking photos of natural beauty in the Brecon Beacons (A National Park).

I will be posting my crypto analysis along with articles helping people sift through the shit that is the crypto space. As well as some of my Photography to break this up.

Here is an example of one of my photos
Cows.jpg

Taken on a Nikon D33000

Thanks for taking time to read this

Sort:  

welcome, nice shot i need to go back to photography

Thanks appreciate it! Love photography just don't have enough time these days. And the weather's too shit to get the best shots.

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Thanks will do!

Welcome to steemit!!

We have a lot in common. I'm brand new to steemit myself, but come with years of trading experience.

I post daily charts on crypto and related subjects. I love great photography and sometimes get a chance to shoot a few shots. I'm a programmer, engineer and constant minister for truth and integrity. Follow me and lets share some knowledge!

https://steemit.com/@bycoleman

Many blessings
Craig

Following now! Sounds like we'd get on we'll have to trade ideas.

Welcome to Steemit mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73