Introduction post

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

IMG_20190205_073112.jpg

Hello, I'm Oluwole Nelson by name, aka Cso, I was introduced to platform few weeks ago, by @everyoung, he told me alot of things about this platform which made have interest in this platform, I am a student of Adeyemi college of education, ondo, ondo state, I'm a part 3 students and I'm sponsoring my self up to this present day, it took time for him to convince me because am a type of person that doesn't believe in online platform, all thanks to him and I hope I will have a nice time here. Hope I'm welcome. Nice to meet you guys.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello and welcome to steemit!

welcome to Steemit. Bro i am happy to meet you my follow nigeria It's a great platform for creating content. I am sure that in the future it will become the number 1 platform. I will be glad to read your posts
Follow me @tonyudo57
You could find all most everything from successful steemers. Or writing of articles or relax after working day. instant #followback

You are more than welcome my friend! few tips, gain more points by engaging on the platforms and making more posts. Also check my profile for some great blogs and pictures from India! I take pictures only using my Smartphone. Also start learning Smartphone Photography with me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome cso15!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit @cso15.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem cso15! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi there, Cso. I like your name, why Cso, where did you get it from?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks.
From my friends

It's a big step joining this platform. if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me or anyone here. Have fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Can I have your whatsapp digits please, just in case, if you don't mind.

I don't use what's up but you can direct message me on the private chat here:
Download mobile app

It's the mobile app version for steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

On the private chat where?? I don't understand you. This is my whatsapp number you can text me +23409036165473 or Hangout:[email protected].
thanks. I'll like to have a chat with you.

You have to download the app on your phone
Download mobile app

Then go to 'chat tab'. Chat is the direct messaging it's like fb messenger

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi cso welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66