Obligatory intro post - Similar interests??

Hi Everyone,

Quick words to summarize me;

  • Photography
  • Vet Nursing
  • Horses
  • Reptiles
  • E30's
  • Gaming
  • Ratties
  • Finnish Lapphunds
  • Travel
  • Reading

I use to struggle and be a ball of worry but now completely enjoying life including it's emotional and financial roller coasters. On this account I plan to share with you my photography as well as blog some of my veterinary nurse work.

Feel free to comment if you would like to know more about me or have any similar interests! !

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome! Traveler, photographer & cryptoenthusiat here! enjoy steem!

Sounds like a great combo! I have followed you to learn more about cryptoworld :)

Thanks! It's a pleasure to share whatever I know with everyone! best of luck to u!

starting in steemit should know what is in here.
I will study here
uvpote and follow

Welcome to the platform!! Look forward to seeing more posts... especially about reptiles!!! I love reptiles XD

Thanks Ben, I'll have to round up some critters for a reptile blog :D

Welcome to Steemit. I love those equine photos! It's not what I focus on, but I thoroughly enjoy photographing horses too, especially in Iceland!

Iceland is such a beautiful country, would love to visit it one day!

Even if you hated horses Iceland would be worth a visit, but if you like horses at all... :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58