You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Introduceyourself – This Is Who I Am.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @ironut, Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people onboard. I am here to support a newcomer and have upvoted this post. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Good luck and have fun!

Sort:  

i read your blog and literally, i could relate to evrything that you said. i mean i have tried a few livestreaming on dlive and was so disappointed in seeing that almost all the viewers in most of the livetsreams are bots. and the suggestion of delivering quality content and being patient is something i believe in too.
Thank you for your advice and hope i can carve out my own niche on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74