Intruduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

New with all companions steemian glad nisa get acquainted with all of you. I am a new comer in steemit and this is my first posting was in @esteem.

This is a food connect with broccoli, chives, gravy made from onions grilled and tandoori with creme yuzu. Enough so hopefully you guys liked my first posting was this.

image

image

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, culinary-food! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hola, me gustaría leer los artículos que escribas para la comunidad de Steemit.

@culinary-food, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

This looks so inviting
Now I'm HUNGRY.

I am @jacobite from #steemjet

Welcome to steemit @culinary-food. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56