HEY STEEMITES, NEWBIE ALERT. CUPID-MOM IS HERE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

19105745_1393072194104817_1727489831725193166_n.jpgHey Folks,

It feels great to be here.
My Name is Flora Jay.My folks call me Doctor Jay. I'm a medical doctor, though not actively serving anymore. #Laughing.
For those of you wondering why, I will get to explain later.

So where do I start introducing myself from?
Yea, you know my name already. I was born in New York. to a family of 3 other kids, 2 guys and a girl. I was told my birth brought Joy to the family because my sister cried nearly every day that she needed a sister. I saw my coming to this world was for a purpose (maybe to fill a vacuum in some peoples lives you would want to say LOL). My family is a loving and a caring one and i experienced all the love a child would have wished for while growing up.

25348335_1567331260012242_5214667475428740137_n.jpg

So while growing up, I had always wanted to be a doctor. I have watched sick people been in pains. And to be honest, I feel hurt each time I see people in pain. so I felt the best way to assist was go into the line of medicine. To cut the story short, I studied medicine at Harvard University and life got started. But then, I noticed that there was more pain to a man than just been ill healthwise.

I discovered that while I helped people recover from sicknesses, some still got depressed, some went home to face more emotional torture. And I also discovered that emotional and psychological illness often leads to the day to day medical challenges recorded. so I opted to have a Masters in psychology and after getting certified, I had to leave the clinic and face the real causes of the problems people face daily.

I'm happy to say, I've been able to touch and affect lives more than when I was in the medical lab.
And when @couragekebs001 told me about this platform, I felt it was a better place to meet more people and assist the little way I can.

I'm a mother to a lovely son. And an amazing wife to my husband. I guess this is Me on a regular day.

HOW DID I GET TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT?

My friend @couragekebs001 told me about it. I saw the opportunities. But I really needed to understand how it really works. so she suggested a couple of people I needed to follow to really understand the community. And I am grateful to the following people. I learned from your post as well as learn how this community works from you guys.

@ned65 @dan67 @blocktrades69 @val-a55 @abit69 @hendrikdegrote50 @jamesc59 @thejohalfiles59 @smooth68 @proskynneo57 @xeldal60 @roadscape61 @arhag67 @jamesc140 @riverhead61 @engagement54 @trafalgar65 @tamim65 @pharesim68 @steemed63 @fyrstikken72 @renohq58 @tombstone63 @fuzzyvest62 @bitcube60 @gavvet76 @transisto63 @recursive62 @glitterfart65 @fulltimegeek63

And while learning from this guys, i met other community, contest, and several other people that have been tremendously helpful. From @adewalelekan, @geesunge, @wirelex, @rolexino, @areurdayle, @sisters, @terrycraft, @gamer00, @fibra59, @karenmckersie, @beanz, @anomadsoul, @greenman, @greenrun, @dorth, @acidyo, @swissclive, @candyman, @canadian-coconut, @stellabelle, @sweetsssj, @infovore, @ehiboss, @dante31 , i wanna say thanks guys.

not forgetting the admins and support staff @airhawk-project, @air-clinic, @stach, @adsactly, @steemnaira, @steembees, @randowhale @mustard, @surpassinggoogle, and @anomadsoul. Thanks guys

DQmamhtS2NonAQaHRnYnUSKpMUcxrK3HdxR1rxjQjZLwtiC (1).png

So thats me on a normal day. im sure this community is a loving and welcoming one, so please upvote, comment, resteem and i will return the favour definitely.

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

I see you are impersonating Reem Nadar from Instagram. Welldone oh. Also you are claiming to be a Medical Doctor. Crap!

This sort of behaviour is not needed on Steemit. Its actually insulting to people's intelligence.

I hereby invite @steemcleaners to visit this post and blog!
Screenshot_2018-01-27-19-12-12.png
Screenshot_2018-01-27-19-10-22.png


Also judging by the #intro-post of @couragekebs001. You are one and the same person. And that one is also prolly scam too because you plagiarized and was flagged the first time.

Screenshot_2018-01-27-19-20-34.png
See link here


This ain't how you grow on steemit. Work hard and earn...

Hello,
Thanks for reporting.
Please fill up the abuse for on our website for any abuses found.
Thanks :-)

and for your information, we both studied together. so how or when is it wrong for two people to pick up the same profession? i can edit it, that doesnt mean i should change who ii am

how can i plagiarize somebodys post and i still go ahead to mention the same person? plagiarism doesnt work that way if you must know.

please i would also need a platform to defend myself before you judge or act on that complaint

Hello,
No problem. Please ask your "friend" to follow up on the instructions given above and confirm the identity on her page:
https://www.instagram.com/reemnadar/?hl=en

THESE CHARGES ARE TOO MUCH. AND I CAN CLEAR MYSELF IF GIVEN A MEDIUM TO DO THAT.

LIKE I SAID, @couragekebs001 introduced me here and its not wrong to pick a line or two from her

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Nice to meet you, @cupidmom! Welcome to Steemit!

hi welcome to steemit @cupidmom happy to be friends with you

Welcome to steemit ✌️

@cupidmom

Welcome to steemit

if you are flagged wrongly and you have to prove yourself visit https://discord.gg/4M6DDmr

on discordapp

Cheers

!cheetah ban

ID- Hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75