Hello, let me introduce myself, my hometown and my doggo through our last adventure!!!

Hello guys, I am new here so I want to tell You a few words about me and my lifestyle. First of all, my name is Marko, I am 21 year old and came from beautiful 952 year old Croatin town placed on the Adriatic coast called Šibenik. My main occupation is studying nutrition science on Faculty of Food Technology and Biotechnology in Zgreb, but I always manage to find some free time to explore nature with my doggo buddy Azra. She is two year old Miniature Schnauzer and my faithfull partner in crime whenever it is time to go in adventures. Besides that I like to spend my free time training boxing and also watching different kind of combat sports especially mma . I consider myself as open minded person prepared and willing to open new pages of the life in every possible aspects to fulfill my dreams and desires. For the begining, I want to share with You some natural beauty of Dalmatian landscape through pictures from my last adventure with Azra.IMG_20171222_135120.jpg
We begun the journey armoured only with good will and happiness. There was a long distance route in front of us which was climbing up to hills and falling back to sea and its relaxing surroundings.
IMG_20180205_134537.jpg
IMG_20180108_143510.jpg
After more than 45 minutes of running we finally get to the wanted destination: the Saint Anthony Channel from where you can see whole Šibenik and its historical urban complex stretching down the hills near coast as possibile as it can be . Expression of the Azra's face is the story which itself tells everything about that charming old city and truly astonishing places which it is hidinig and exposing to everyone who is determined and passionated enough to discover and to understand secrets which it is dragging beneath its shell.
IMG_20180103_152122.jpg
We all now who is always the first one in the line and who is a true leader between us two, but in case of great leaders there is always a great (co)worker. So here is a picture of me a little bit tired of following my precious leader Azra enjoying in the view while trying to recover and collect some remaning strength to run back home.IMG_20171224_132634.jpg
Here is another picture of breathtaking view so enjoy and maybe dream of your imagined role placed in some part of history of this beautifull old town. Even we both would like to stay and admire our city and its various beutiful scenes to which we are fortunately exposed , we had to go back and led our journey to the end.
()
The Sun was shining our way back to home and our hearts were fulfilled with warmth and kind.
IMG_20180109_132230.jpg
After long and exhausting trip there is nothing better than chilling on a couch :)

That's it from me for now. I am proud to be a new member of Stemiit community so I hope that You guys would like and appreciate my joining in and also I want to say that I am ready to contribute in any possible way to make it even more better!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit...❤️😊

Welcome to steemit!
I'm a newbie myself and just joined a few days ago :)
Looking forward to your future post and enjoy :)
PS: Your dog is too adorable ^_^

Hello @helliad!
Thanks for reading, I appreciate it!
Yes, I know and surely she does too ha ha :)

Welcome to Steemit, @cvrlessi! You're dog is so adorable. I hope you'll have more adventures together :)

I joined just a few days ago. The Steemit community is awesome. I wish you will enjoy it here. Keep steeming!

Thank you @l8pirmae!
I am sure that we will!
Greetings and good luck with posts!

Welcome Marko! Steemit ti je super, samo pazi, brzo izaziva ovisnost :)
Veselim se pročitati što ćeš nam sve donijeti. Uživaj!

Hvala puno, cijenim podršku! Sretno!

Dobrodošao sugrađanine! Samo naprid i sretno 😁

Zahvaljujem! Također, puno dobrih postova želim! :)

Sljedeći put zovni pa idemo skupa u đir

Sljedeći put nemoj u elipsa bit lol

Bok @cvrlessi pridruži nam se na novo podignutom Discord serveru za Hrvatske Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linku ispod
Tamo će svi biti obavješteni o tvom dolasku na Steemit

  • kada dođeš tamo neka ti je isto ime @cvrlessi kao i ovdje radi lakšeg raspoznavanja
  • Ostavi link svog Steemit profila u kanal #hrv-steemit-accounti
  • Javi se u kanal svoje županije (npr. #grad-zagreb)s pozdravom da se zna gdje živiš (u svrhu županijskih okupljanja i rasprava)

(ispričavam se ukoliko si već tamo)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-croatian-discord-server-is-up-and-croatian-steemit-association-is-up-hrvatska-udruga-steemit-korisnika-husk

Bok @cvrlessi pridruži nam se na novo podignutom Balkan Steemit Alliance discord serveru za balkanske Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linku ispod

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-balkan-discord-server-is-up-and-balkan-steemit-alliance-is-up-steemit-balkan-savez-sbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60