Namaste Steemians !! I am @cyclingalone and I will blog about anything and everything around me !!

Hi everyone I am Shayan Ahmad Khan , after hovering over steemit for over a 10 days , I finally decided to write my Introductory Post ! I am From New Delhi , I Have a masters degree in Computers Application and a have a cliche hobby being a computer masters .GAMING !! I am married and blessed with a chuckle-some Daughter .. and its her picture down here

WhatsApp Image 2017-09-13 at 4.12.25 PM.jpeg
Eloquence in literature and wanderlust have always been passenger with me in the ride of life !!
so I guess in general I might be posting about travel ,Leisure ,Photography (blessed with a photogenic Kid...has its own upsides) , Here is another photo of her trying to figure out the meaning of the world and prociding towards KEVALYAM :D
WhatsApp Image 2017-09-13 at 4.11.57 PM.jpeg
I still could not figure out why she is so infatuated by light so much !!
and here is also a picture of my whole family with my beautiful calm wife and the little trouble-maker "aaira"
17201036_10210970699335499_1140514494611526711_n.jpg
So keeping my introduction short and getting ready to be a part of this beautiful community !! And with a proof that I am not a bot but a human !
WhatsApp Image 2017-09-13 at 4.21.07 PM.jpeg

If you like what you saw and read
Please
follow ,Upvote ,Resteem and comment
@cyclingalone imageedit_2_7841957625.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cyclingalone I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I really loved the pictures !! and thanks for keeping it short and direct , I hope you have a great time in here !! by the way I am from delhi too :) ask me any doubts you have regarding @steemit ! resteeming your blog too :)

Thank you so much!!

Hello, Cyclingalone, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Nice to meet you, @cyclingalone! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you for the tip & already amazed by the kindhearted people i am coming in contact with this beautiful community.

Congratulations @cyclingalone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@cyclingalone Wonderful put up And that i desire steemit experienced a sticky or pin selection due to the fact That is a type of Specific posts. Resteemed.

Thanks for your appreciation, and i try to put better posts.

A new Steemian :-) hello @cyclingalone I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thanks a ton @tradewonk for wish me a luck :-) Yeah! Its a great community with lots of kind heart peoples!!!

Keep it up! You have signed up recently so welcome aboard. One upvote from me and rock on!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Thank you very much @kromosoom for upvoting me and sharing knowledge to me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54