Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome! Checking out your music at the moment, great stuff! ;D

Looking forward to seeing you around here as well! Reality Tripping ist ein super track den du da gemacht hast!

Werde dich promoten mit meinem @mysticravenpro account! :)

It's my pleasure, I always am looking forward to meeting likeminded people <3
Thank you so much, I am happy you are liking the tune. I appreciate your support very much :)

Ich verfolge dich jetzt auf beiden Accounts <3
Vielen Dank nochmals, huggins coming your way :)

Many thanks! Keep creating awesome tracks I listen songs to death quite fast especially if I like them, music addict for life, I have a high demand for new songs to listen to xD

See you around, pleasure to meet you and be greeted so warmly! :D

Haha, I tend to do the same thing, once I am hooked to a song I play it over & over.... it gets on peoples nerves haha.. but who cares, right, when I love something I looooove it <3

Yes definitely see you around! Are you on Discord?

Haha super nice burning that tune straight into the very structure of ones brain, alzheimer proof xD

Yes I am Ravenking13#4309! :)

Ja genau, get it into your system completely​ <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85