Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Congrats! Keep on Steemin!

HOW TF DO YOU GET MORE STEEM THAN ME FROM A REPLY ON MY POST??

MAKE ME LAFF YOU BUNCH OF NERDS..

bwahahahahahaha

:D

Congratulations d00b for achieving this milestone keep it up... You have a really bright future on steem!!

Good one! You have been signed up for some time now so thanks for the introduction post. Have one upvote on the house and see you in your next post!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70